• Guido Breuker / Fractievoorzitter (gbreuker@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • Aart Ruppert / Raadslid (aruppert@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • Karin Hakhoff / Raadslid (khakhoff@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • Robert Vinkenborg / Raadslid (rvinkenborg@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • Peter Peerdeman / Commissielid (ppeerdeman@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • Charles Webster / Commissielid (cwebster@raad-hoorn.nl)
  • André van Beusekom / Commissielid (a.vanbeusekom@hetbestevanhoorn.nl)
  • Karin Klerks / Bestuur (k.klerks@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • Paul Blom / Bestuur (p.blom@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • Manon Stuurman / Bestuur (m.stuurman@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • Gijs Otten / Bestuur (g.otten@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • Kirsten Breider / Bestuur (k.breider@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • Piet Schipper / Bestuur (p.schipper@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)
  • ALGEMEEN (info@hetbestevoorhoorn.nl)

POSTADRES:

ÉÉNHOORN
Postbus 427
1620AK Hoorn

 

Contactformulier